(Arlington, Texas)-Anna HS senior linemen Cayden Adams turned, with his arms spread, showing victory as he watched his teammates celebrate as they won their first State 4A Division I football title. Led by third-year head coach Seth Parr, the District 8-4A DI Anna Coyotes (15-1) captured its first University Interscholastic League State 4A Division I title by defeating District District 9-4A DI Tyler Chapel Hill (13-3) 26-0 at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas this afternoon. Coyotes RB/WR Edward Chumley was named the game’s offensive MVP and Linebacker CJ Miller was the defensive MVP.